Click Here

Interested in submitting a paper?


Conference Committees


Advisory Committee

Prof. Subhas Mukhopadhyay, Macquarie University, Australia (IEEE Fellow)

Conference Chairs

Prof. Shane Xie, University of Leeds, UK (SMIEEE)
Prof. Juan M. Corchado, University of Salamanca, Spain (SMIEEE)

Program Chairs

Prof. Mohammed CHADLI, University Paris-Saclay, IBISC Lab. UEVE, France (SMIEEE)
Assoc. Prof. Gabor Kiss, Óbuda University, Hungary

Publicity Chair

A/Prof. Farhad Shahnia, Murdoch University, Australia (SMIEEE)

Technical Committees

Prof. Shih-Wen Hsiao, National Cheng Kung University, Taiwan
Prof. Nour El Houda Chaoui, Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah University-Fez, Morocco
Prof. Ritthiwut Puwaphat, Princess of Naradhiwas University, Thailand
Prof. Amit Verma, Chandigarh Group of Colleges, Landran, India
Prof. Mohamed I. Roushdy, Ain Shams University, Egypt
Prof. Dr. S. Ramakrishnan, Dr. Mahalingam College of Engineering & Technology, India
Prof. Baha’a Khairy, Taiba University, Saudi Arabia
Assoc. Prof. Delfina Malandrino, University of Salerno, Italy
Assoc. Prof. Gabor Kiss, J. Selye University, Slovakia
Assoc. Prof. Mohammad Pourmahmood Aghababa, Urmia University of Technology, Iran
Assoc. Prof. Trasapong Thaiupathump, Chiang Mai University, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Maizatul Akmar Ismail, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Konagala Pavani, Vaagdevi College Of Engineering, India
Assoc. Prof. Charalampos Karagiannidis, University of Thessaly, Greece
Asst. Prof. Dr. Manoj Gupta, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, India
Asst. Prof. Paulo Gil, Coimbra University, Portugal
Dr. Budi Bakaric,Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Filipe Portela,University of Minho, Portugal
Dr. Jatinder Saini, Sundaram Society, India
Dr. Masita Jalil, UMT, Malaysia
Dr. Dickson K.W. Chiu,The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (SMIEEE)
Lecturer Raenu Kolandaisamy, UCSI University, Malaysia


More information will be added soon...